Institute Universitäten Thüringen

Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Mikrobiologie und Molekularbiologie:
Kontaktperson: Prof. Dr. Axel Brakhage
Tel: +49 (0)3641-532 1001
email: axel.brakhage@hki-jena.de

Mikrobielle Kommunikation:
Kontaktperson: Prof. Dr. Erika Kothe
Tel: +49 (0)3641-9 49291
email: erika.kothe@uni-jena.de

Allgemeine Mikrobiologie
Kontaktperson: Prof. Dr. Kai Papenfort
Tel: +49 (0)3641-9 49310
email: kai.papenfort@uni-jena.de

Mikrobielle Interaktionen:
Prof. Dr. Christian Jogler
Tel: +49 (0)3641-9 49300
email: christian.jogler@uni-jena.de

Mikrobielle Pathogenität
Prof. Dr. Bernhard Hube
Tel: +49 (0)3461-532 1401
email: bernhard.hube@leibniz-hki.de

Synthetische Biotechnologie
Prof. Dr. Miriam Agler-Rosenbaum
Tel:  +49 (0)3641-532 1120
email:miriam.rosenbaum@leibniz-hki.de

Mikrobielle Immunologie
Prof. PhD Ilse Denise Jacobsen
Tel: +49 (0)3461-532 1223
email: ilse.jacobsen@leibniz-hki.de

AG Anaerobe Mikrobiologie:
Dr. Torsten Schubert 
Tel: +49 (0)3641-9 49300
email: torsten.schubert@uni-jena.de

Nachwuchsgruppe Plant Microbiosis
Matthew Agler, PhD
Tel:  +49 (0)3641-9 49980
email:matthew.agler@uni-jena.de

Matthias-Schleiden-Institut / Genetik
Kontaktperson: Prof. Dr. Jan Schirawski
Tel: +49 (0)3641-9 49555
jan.schirawski@uni-jena.de

zurück